Etsy Haul

I love Etsy and have done for years now. My mum has been making kiln-formed glass art and jewellery for over 30 years now; so supporting artists, craftspeople and just individuals over large companies has been a big part of my life. I’m not always as good at this as I might like to be but Etsy provides an easy way to do this. As does following some incredible people on Twitter and Instagram.

So here is a little Etsy haul, including things from some of my favourites. I’ll link to their Etsy shops too, just ya know if you fall in love with any of these too 😉

Isn’t this perfect? It made me laugh so much that I knew I had to have it up on the walls of my study. It’s created by the amazing Veronica Dearly who has all kinds of awesome items.

One of my resolutions this year was to write letters to the friends who sent me Christmas cards. I still haven’t got round to this but now I have some super cute cards to write in, hopefully I will! I also couldn’t turn down the fridge magnets and unicorn pin badge! These are from Llama Talks and I’m completely obsessed with her entire shop, you need to check it out!

If you follow me on Twitter or Instagram you’ll probably know I’ve become obsessed with the game Overwatch. When I found these adorable stickers and fridge magnets from AboutToon I had to buy them for my OH and I.

Both the print and stickers above are from Jemma from Dorkfaceshop. Again the print made me laugh so I had to buy it (and if we switched out the coffee for tea, it’s so me). The stickers were raising money for Planned Parenthood and they’re exactly how I’m feeling at the moment. I’m kind of done with being nice and that resulting in me being walked all over. So I’m going to be a super supportive, nasty woman.

Finally but potentially the most ‘me’ item… This stunning Ariel the Little Mermaid print from Tarnya from Sweet Allure Shop. I’ve wanted to buy this for ages and I’m so happy I now own it!

What are your favourite Etsy shops? I’m always looking for more gorgeous things to add to my life!

xo Fleur xo

5 thoughts on “Etsy Haul

Leave a Reply

