The Pumpkin Goes to the Ball

After my little Beauty Bay haul I had to give all my new makeup product a try. It ended up a tiny bit pumpkin-esque and I freaking loved it. I also love how it makes my eyes look! Flamethrower is a gorgeous shadow and I’ve already used it so much. I’ve only used the liquid lipstick this once but OH MHY look at it.

I spent way too long achieving this look, I love watching Netflix whilst I do my makeup on the weekend. Sometimes I call my mum but for those of you who follow me on Twitter you know how well that can end up at times…

Being hilarious 😛

Base

  • Bourjois Healthy Mix Foundation in 52 Vanilla
  • Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in 3 Warm Medium
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in Transparent
  • MAC blush in Peaches
  • Sleek Face Contour Kit in Light
  • Phee’s Makeup Original Glow Highlight Powder

Eyes

  • Absolute New York Eyeshadow Primer
  • Makeup Geek Eyeshadow in Tiki Hut – all over lid
  • Makeup Geek Eyeshadow in Cherry Cola – crease, outer corner, lower lash line… EVERYWHERE!
  • Makeup Geek Foiled Eyeshadow in Flamethrower – inner corner
  • MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara in Black

Eyebrows

  • MAC Eye Brows in Fling
  • MAC Eyeshadow in Omega
  • ModelCo More Brows in Light/Medium

Lips

  • LA Splash StudioShine Waterproof Lip Lustre in Catrina

Can we take a moment to appreciate how gorgeous this lipstick is? SO obsessed. I hope you’re all having a great weekend 🙂

xo Fleur xo

2 thoughts on “The Pumpkin Goes to the Ball

Leave a Reply

