FOTD: Sleek Oh So Special

As I uploaded a review of the Sleek iDivine in Oh So Special two weeks ago I thought it would be a shame not to show you my favourite look I’ve created with the palette. I’ve worn this look most days for almost a month now and I’ve had so many compliments on it. To the point where one of my colleagues asked if I would do this exact look as her wedding makeup!! I mean?!

What makes it even better is that it stays put all day (so it’d work quite nicely as wedding makeup 😉) even with my job where in winter I’ll often still be in a short sleeved top because I’m so warm. You can imagine how easily my already oily lids lose makeup when my face is warm!

Shades used:

  • Organza – inner corner
  • Ribbon – centre of lid
  • Boxed – crease and outer corner
  • Gift Basket – outer corner

It’s potentially a little much for my everyday work makeup, especially when I work with people who usually wear no makeup but I love it. Why save that blending and bit of a smokey eye for nights out, right?

The lip shade is MaxFactor Scarlet Ghost (very lightly applied) but I haven’t included any other details of this look as it was one of those weeks where I changed up my base routine every day and annoyingly I didn’t write down exactly what I used this day.

What do you think? Would you wear this look?

xo Fleur xo

3 thoughts on “FOTD: Sleek Oh So Special

Leave a Reply

