A goodbye to Red Hair FOTD

The other day I just wanted to look natural and pretty. That should probably be something I want every day but do you ever have those days where you just want to look pretty? I wanted to post this look as it was one of the last days I had red hair before I stripped it back to blonde.

This wasn’t for work but it is very similar to the makeup I wear to work. I think its my favourite look (or one of) for when I have red hair and want to look polished. The lipstick is a new favourite from Rosie Huntingdon Whitely’s collection for M&S, it’s gorgeous!

     
  
Base

  • Erborian CC Creme High Definition Radiance Face Cream Skin Perfector SPF25
  • Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Warm Medium 3
  • Bobbi Brown Illuminating Bronzing Powder in Antigua 2
  • Boots Natural Collection Blushed Cheeks in Peach Melba

Eyes

  • Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Warm Medium 3 (as a primer)
  • Sleek iDivine in Storm 578 using shade Sand Storm (inner third)
  • Sleek iDivine in Storm 578 using shade Dust Storm (outer third)
  • MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara in Black/Brown

Eyebrows

  • Sleek iDivine in Oh So Special 658 using shade Wrapped Up
  • Smashbox Angle Brow Brush (a must have for my brows)
  • Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow Mascara in Dark Blond

Lips

  • Rosie for Autograph Lipstick in Dolly Baby

Have you tried anything from RHW’s range? I have an eyeshadow palette to try next which I’m excited for. I also have new camera options now, so hopefully I’ll be able to get some good FOTD posts soon.

xo Fleur xo

Leave a Reply

