Happy Valentines Day

Happy Valentines Day! ❤

A massive thank you and so much love to all of you who read my blog, it means more than you could know to me. Thank you to those of you who comment, I love hearing your views even if I’m not the best at replying. 
Here’s a bunch of roses for you all ❤
To those of you who are singletons like me, remember that love isn’t just romantic love. So join me in celebrating love in all it’s forms, taking that chance to tell those people you love that you do. I think we all say that we ‘love’ inanimate objects, films, tv shows, makeup etc far too much (I’m guilty), yet we rarely tell our friends and family that we love them. 
To those of you who have your +1, enjoy yourself. Don’t feel like you should follow the set day that society wants to force on you. Do what makes you happiest with the person that makes you happiest. Cocktails in bed would be my choice haha. 
I will probably spend the evening eating and then drinking cava with my mum, whilst watching the Winter Olympics. I can’t think of anything I’d rather be doing. 
So go tell your friends you love them 🙂 make the most of Valentines. 
Lots and lots of love being sent your way from me ❤
Fleur xoxo
One thought on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

