FOTD: Orange and Purple

Today I wanted to mainly show you the base I’ve been wearing for the past few weeks. Well, it’s not a base as such but you’ll see! Plus the combination of orange eye makeup and purple lips – normally worn the opposite way around I am loving this variation. Mainly because I have some beautiful orange shadows and two gorgeous purple lipstick. So much love. 

Base

Maybelline Dream Touch Lumi Highlighting Concealer in 01
NARS the multiple in tononga (I will check and get this right later!)
NARS The Multiple in Cannes
MAC MSFN in light
Eyes
Smashbox Photofinish Primer 
Inglot Rainbow Eyeshadow in Orange
Maybelline Gel Eyeliner
MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara in Black Brown
Eyebrows
Soap & Glory Eyebrow pencil
Collection Clear Mascara
Lips
(Top 3 pictures) Illamasqua Underworld
(Bottom picture) MUFE purple (12?)
I will check all the details, the only problem with blogging away from my dressing table. So if you’re reading this before this message has disappeared, I’m very sorry and I will Instagram + tweet when I upload the exact details (@FloribundaR). 
I hope you enjoy this look as much as I do. I am so in love with this base, I can’t get enough of how healthy it makes me look all day long. Then the inglot eyeshadow is just gorgeous and purple lipstick – who would have thought it – I love it. 
Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

