I’m back! News, hair and haul!

Hello!

I’m so sorry to have been absent for SO long. You know I love my blogging, I love the community and everything makeup but time really did run away with me. Then when I did have more time I didn’t want to start again till I knew I would be able to blog consistently. Hence why it is has been so long.Β 
Since my last post from Belgium I have been to both Prague and Budapest, which I will definitely tell you all about soon. As well as that I have been dashing all over the south of the UK visiting various friends and relatives, plus having fun days out. It’s been absolutely hectic but so much fun. I’ve constantly been snapchatting from trains (nothing quite as funny as watching people watch you snapchat funny faces :P).Β 
I have also had my hair dyed! Streaks of blue, green and purple. Time for some photos? I think so πŸ˜€
To cope with this change I decided I needed to get some colour protecting haircare. Something a little more moisturising and nourishing than the usual volumising products I go for. So I hauled a whole lot of products pretty randomly. Depending on what I had heard good things about and what was on offer.Β 

We shall see how this little array does! My mum has also just found too mini travel sized conditioners for coloured hair so we will be trying those out. Exciting times!

I will be back shortly will stories and photos from my holidays as well as (of course) some FOTDs and soon, lipstick swatches and reviews! Still got to get through my insane collection…
Hope you are all well and are enjoying the last of the summer πŸ™‚Β 
Fleur xoxo
One thought on “I’m back! News, hair and haul!

  1. jenn f says:

    the colors and your expression are wonderful! i always wanted colorful hair but after going through a period of highlights in early highschool i sort of stopped caring. i've falling in love with my natural color (but sometimes do still want to try something different.) and HUZZAH yo;re back!! πŸ™‚ keep the posts coming lady πŸ™‚
    jenn

    A Beautiful Zen

    Like

Leave a Reply

