Lips Are For Lipstick #28: Revlon Rendezvous

I love the Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm/Stain‘s and this one in Rendezvous is so gorgeous. I don’t have the driest lips so these are quite moisturising on me and they do really stain my lips, I like this and the clue is in the name. If you don’t want your lips to be stained a certain colour, don’t buy these! My lips were still slightly orange this morning after I wore this! 
They are easy to apply, even on the go, with their crayon like appearance. It definitely means you can easily define your cupids bow without a lip brush, liner or getting lipstick on your fingers! 
This is a red toned orange with a quite thick finish. It has a minty scent, which some people won’t like! 
Like anything that is hyped up, you may be disappointed in these as you’ll be expecting them to be world changing. They aren’t that but they are, along with the MAC matte finish, my favourite formulation of lip product! 
Fleur xoxo

One thought on “Lips Are For Lipstick #28: Revlon Rendezvous

Leave a Reply

