Lips Are For Lipstick #26: Revlon Fashion’s Night Pout

Another Revlon Colourburst Lipstick, this time in Fashion’s Night Pout. Sadly this lipstick was limited edition for the first Vogue’s Fashion’s Night Out but I’m sure there must be a nude in this formula that is as gorgeous as this one. I picked up this one, thinking I’d have a negative opinion of it as I thought I shouldn’t be recommending yet more lipsticks! 

Then, I tried it out, looking much more bronzed than I usually do and really liked it! Whoops… It’s not quite a concealer lip, with a bit of a tan it’s a really pretty nude. The formula is pretty lovely, so easy to wear, so shiny, so beautifully packaged and so easy to apply. Whilst it doesn’t last the longest, if you blot and reapply then you can get it to last quite a while 🙂 
Fleur xoxo
Leave a Reply

