Lips Are For Lipstick #24: Revlon Fuchsia

Look how beautiful this is! Look look look! Gorgeous lipstick. The Revlon Colourburst Lipstick in Fuchsia is such a beautiful colour, a really lovely formula and beautiful packaging. This was the look I wore to IMATS yesterday (23rd June). I felt like a butterfly. 
I do prefer this lipstick with a couple of coats blotted in between – I always find that with the creamier lipsticks! I also like it patted into a stain for a hint of fuchsia 🙂 
Fleur xoxo

2 thoughts on “Lips Are For Lipstick #24: Revlon Fuchsia

  1. Fleur says:

    Haha, I can't though! I will stop for July though 🙂 but I'll be back to photographing my way through my lipstick collection in August! Then probably October as well…

    Like

Leave a Reply

