Lips Are For Lipstick #19: Rimmel Celestial

Did I mention that I love these lip lacquers from Rimmel? I think I did… I’m currently obsessing over Stellar, I may well have to buy that one as well! This Apocalips in Celestial is a beautiful, quite natural, very sophisticated rose pink. The formula can be worn super glossy as I have shown or can be patted down to a beautiful matte. 
The scent of these is a tiny bit overpowering to start with so do give them a sniff if you aren’t a fan of scented products! However, they are definitely worth the scent and I don’t even notice it any more 🙂 I wear this shade a lot to work because I love how comfortable it feels even after a few hours. 
Fleur xoxo

2 thoughts on “Lips Are For Lipstick #19: Rimmel Celestial

Leave a Reply

