Lips Are For Lipstick #17: Boots Terracotta Spice

The Boots Shine On Lipstick in Terracotta Spice is a lipstick that I’ve only worn twice before. I’ve no idea why. Look at it!! That needs to be on my lips all day every day. I feel so glamorous wearing it! Especially with a flicked out liner 🙂 perfection. 

Even though my lips are really rough at the moment as well as being sad and dry I can still wear this because it is still moisturising. Plus it seems to magically re-even my lips! I definitely like this lipstick formula 🙂 and I will be wearing this a lot more now I’ve rediscovered it!
Fleur xoxo
Leave a Reply

