Lips Are For Lipstick #13: Revlon Cherish

The Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stains are a pretty hyped up product that I also really love. My lips aren’t ever too dry and I love bright colours sooooo, I pretty much fell in love. I can use these without using lip balm underneath and just applying them once in the morning then after meals (I always lick my lipstick off when I eat :/). That’s pretty awesome staying power. Even better, after meals when I have licked off all the colour there is still the stain there! It’s not a product that is going to change your life but it’s nice.

Cherish, the shade in this post, is a gorgeous lilac toned pink. It’s one of those colours that is obviously there but not too in your face. I’m not in love with it but it is a nice shade. I’d rather use the L’Oreal Rouge Caresse in Cheeky Magenta for a similar colour that is more glossy and bright. I will undoubtedly use it up though! It’s great for chucking in your handbag to use on the go – lip crayons are so easy to apply!
Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

