Lips Are For Lipstick #12: Boots Natural Collection Coral Shimmer

The Boots Natural Collection Moisture Shine Lipstick in Coral Shimmer is one of the cheaper ones in my collection. Yet, it is also one of the ones I enjoy a surprising amount. For every day wear, especially in summer, this is a gorgeous lipstick.

It is a coraly nude packed full of gold shimmer. If you are blonde and fair this is likely to look absolutely amazing on you. I’ve got it in my kit and honestly it looks amazing on so many people. I’d love to see what it looks like on a darker skin tone because I’d imagine due to the shimmer it could look amazing. 
If you don’t like shimmer – not for you. If you have patchy lips the shimmer will show those up. However, it is a very moisturising formula and I don’t find it dries my lips at all. So give them a good scrub first and you’ll be fine! 
It’s unassuming but a great summer lipstick – especially to have in your going out bag because if you lose it… For £2 you can have a new one! 
Fleur xoxo

One thought on “Lips Are For Lipstick #12: Boots Natural Collection Coral Shimmer

Leave a Reply

