Lips Are For Lipstick #6: L’Oreal Cheeky Magenta

The L’Oreal Rouge Caresse in Cheeky Magenta has all the same benefits as the one in Aphrodite Scarlet. I am totally in love with this colour, so much so I would have thought I’d used half the tube. However, even though I apply literally the world of this, I’ve hardly used up any of the tube! Awesome.

Did I mention that I love the packaging? If not, I do. It is sleek and sophisticated without being old fashioned in the slightest. In fact it is very modern and almost architectural. It is gold and clear with the top the same shade as the lipstick. 
This is quite a bright pink, in certain lights a little pastel then in others more bright. It is a pink with blue undertones. 
Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

