Lips Are For Lipstick #3: Revlon Lollipop

The Revlon Colourburst Lip Butter is definitely a lip product I bought having seen it on other people lips. Whilst I feel I haven’t worn this that much, I obviously have as I’ve used almost a quarter of the tube! I’ve definitely been wearing it quite a lot recently as a bright pop of colour.

It is a very easy to wear bright pink. It reminds me of a raspberry sorbet. I choose to wear it with no lip balm underneath, which is unusual for me but I think it sits better that way. It has a small amount of sparkle but this is neither gritty or offensive to look at. It’s really easy to wear, the packaging is beautiful and I really like it. 
Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

