A Musical Interlude

A rather different post from me today, I thought I would share some of the music I love and can’t stop rattling round my head! I think it is also quite interesting to see what music people are enjoying at any particular time. It can definitely tell you a little more about them!

Michael Castro – Be With You
Taylor Swift – Breathe
Paper Kites – Bloom
Imagine Dragons – Radioactive
Luke Conard and Landon Austin – Superhero
http://youtube.googleapis.com/v/vs-2CNaInu4&source=uds
ShadowBoxer cover of Chase and Status – Time
I have bought all of these and downloaded them to my phone and have literally had them on repeat since I bought them. In love ❤ I'm most certainly not a music buff by the way, I just like what I like 🙂 songs that make me happy.
Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

