Blue On Blue

As I am head over heels in love with the products my mum bought me back from Sephora and the colour turquoise in general, I just had to continue the blue theme!

I love incorporating new products into different looks that I’ve done before. So today I decided to jazz up the looks I’ve created using the Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Light in Purple with the Sephora eyeshadow. Plus, whilst there has been some sunshine now, today was definitely a grey day – so anything I can do to brighten it up is great right? 😛

Look at the beautiful blues!

Base
Benefit The Porefessional
MAC Mineralize Compact SPF Foundation in NW15
Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting Concealer in 01 Ivory
Boots Natural Collections Blush in Peach Melba
Eyes
Smashbox Photofinish Foundation Primer
Maybelline 24hr Colour Tattoo in Light in Purple
Sephora Glitter Eyeshadow in 13 Curaçao Punch
MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack
MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara in Black/Brown
MAC Eyebrow Pencil in Fling
Collection Clear Mascara
Lips
Revlon Colourburst Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti

I went shopping and to Yo Sushi – yum! I always forget what makeup I’m wearing but I think the combination of bright makeup and the fact I’m pretty much always smiling must make me look friendly or something. Just because I always get people being super friendly to me. Or maybe it is just because I actually make eye contact with people rather than wandering around the whole time with my head down?
Are you getting any summery colours into your life?
Fleur xoxo
2 thoughts on “Blue On Blue

  1. Fleur says:

    Aww thank you! I'm never sure if the makeup looks I create are blog worthy. I love fotd's though, even if try arent beyond amazing so… *shrug*.

    I agree 🙂 people should smile more. I wish I could smile in my blog photos because I have to concentrate the smile ends up as a grimace – neve a good look! Xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

