Random FOTD’s

Once in a while, I take photographs for a FOTD and they don’t turn out great. Or I take photographs but forget to write down what I used, so helpful! Then the photographs sit in my blogging folder neglected but I feel bad just binning them! Especially when they are looks I created specifically to blog about. Or looks that I just really liked!

So, just for today, here are a few of the looks that haven’t made it. I will tell you the eye shadows and lipsticks used where I can. The base etc I feel is slightly less important, especially as they are grainier photos and you can’t really tell if the base is nice or not…

Eyes: MAC Amber Lights, Club and Cranberry e/s. MAC Blacktrack fluidline. 
Lips: Possibly MAC Moxie lipstick. 

Eyes: Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette. Mainly Half Baked, Pistol, Chopper and Snakebite. MAC blacktrack fluidline. 
Lips: Revlon Black Cherry

Eyes: Kiko Pencil e/s in 10, Kiko watercolour e/s in 225, MAC Stars ‘n’ Rockets e/s.
Lips: MAC Candy Yum Yum Lipstick.

I hope you enjoyed seeing these. I thought they were nice enough that it would have been a shame not to share them. Hopefully I will have some better FOTD’s coming your way soon, maybe even something exciting!

Fleur xoxo

4 thoughts on “Random FOTD’s

Leave a Reply

