Another NOTD? Really? BUT I love it and I want to share it with you…

As the title suggests. Another NOTD. I need to stop doing these posts! I am getting better at painting my nails, I am getting a whole lot better at looking after my cuticles but I am no nail artist nor nail blogger. The pictures aren’t my best or prettiest. However, I loved this combination so much that I can’t even bear to take it off now it isn’t looking its best. Tbh it wasn’t looking its best even before I had a chance to photograph it 😦 Anyway, I had to share it with you all. If only I could capture how truly beautiful it is. Time to save up for a new camera I think!

Boots No7 Warm Gold 

OPI The One That Got Away
I really love the combination of the pink/purple and the bronze/gold!
The colours used were OPI The One That Got Away and Boots No7 Warm Gold. There is actually some of the OPI under the warm gold because I had an attention lapse and happily painted my nails all the same colour *sighs*
I hope you are having a wonderful Christmas Eve and a very merry Christmas to you all for tomorrow.
Lots of love xoxo
2 thoughts on “Another NOTD? Really? BUT I love it and I want to share it with you…

Leave a Reply

