FOTD: A Week With Me

As I’m being terrible and having too much fun / just being too busy to post up the content I’ve photographed but have yet to sort through and write about. I thought I would show you a few of my Instagram fotd’s as I’ve been loving doing that. I also spend hours looking through the #fotd and getting tonnes of inspiration!

If you follow me on Instagram this will be a largely pointless post, sorry. For those of you who don’t, or don’t have Instagram, it might be interesting. I will get round to writing soon, I’ve got some good posts lined up 🙂

These posts span a little over a week but it shows how often I change my makeup up!

Fleur xoxo

4 thoughts on “FOTD: A Week With Me

  1. Fleur says:

    I'm pretty lucky in that respect! I think having the confidence to just go with a look also helps 🙂 I may not be the most confident person in other aspects of my life but I will happily wear full on makeup! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

