A quick peek at last week

I’m not usually a fan of instagram posts. However, seeing as my instagram feed mainly contains pictures which I will be blogging about soon. I thought I would give you a sneak peak at what’s coming up!

Delicious beef stew I made. Perfect for the disgusting weather we are having at the moment.
Creating a modern take on Snow White.
Then a true Disney Snow White
Playing around with my Sleek Storm palette and having lots of fun!
Gingerbread angel. I love interestingly shaped gingerbread. 
Playing with my new Kiko Cosmetics. Mainly the eyeshadow pencil. Gorgeous!

I hope you enjoyed this slightly different from usual post 🙂 I cannot wait to blog about the Snow White looks I created!
Fleur xoxo
P.S. If you want to find me on instagram my name there is ‘floribundar’ 🙂 you can also view my profile online here.
4 thoughts on “A quick peek at last week

Leave a Reply

