FOTD: Florence is my new favourite place.

Guess what? Another FOTD using the Sleek Storm palette. Yep, I’m basically slowly trying to convince you that you need this in your life and I haven’t even given you all a review of it yet! I will get on that this week. Seeing as it is a sunny day I should stop writing this and go run take photographs but (!) I’m already late with this Sunday post! Maybe if I don’t babble at you as much as usual I can do both 😛

This was the look I created one night for dinner. I didn’t start from scratch so it is very much a day-time then add loads more shadow and ba-dum there we go – night look. Apologies for the yellow tone of the photographs, the light in our room was pretty poor.

Gentle smokey eye with the Sleek iDivine in Storm

Having a laugh
Base
Rimmel Wake Me Up Foundation in True Ivory
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Light 02
MAC MSFN
Sleek Face Contour Kit
Boots Natural Collections Blush in Sugar Plum
Eyes
Smashbox Eyelid Primer
Sleek iDivine in Storm
Smashbox Hyperlash Mascara
MAC Teddy in tightline
Smashbox Brow Tech in Blonde
Lips
Yves Rocher Moisturising Cream Lipstick in Framboise (smudged out)
I also thought I’d give you a quick peek at the new bracelet I bought. The watch I have had for a while and is from Roxy (Quicksilver), I’m not quite ready to wear my more mature watch… The green knotted bracelet I made myself 🙂

Also, I found a Sephora! Excitement! It wasn’t a very big store at all but did have a good few exciting things. This dual ended brush caught my eye. One end for lining the other end for smudging – ideal. The small cubes are bath bombs! they were €1.50 each and really nice. I went back and bought more having tried these out in the hotel!

Hope you enjoyed seeing a bit more of my (out of control) shopping! Time to go get some photographs of that delightful Sleek palette… 
Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

