NOTD: Orly Purple Crush

Okay, I think I’ve found another HG nail varnish. When you see it a lot of you might be thinking ‘um, what?’ but I love pinks more than anything and this is quite literally the perfect Barbie pink. I loved my Barbies when I was younger and frankly this nail varnish reminding me of them is just so perfect. I can tell I am going to be wearing this varnish a lot, perhaps not in the middle of winter but definitely all the rest of the time!

1 Coat Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Base Coat, 2 Coats Orly Purple Crush, 1 Coat NI KC Top Coat

As always, even though I try so hard to keep them hydrated and looking nice, please excuse my cuticles and dry hands. I moisturise my hands constantly but nothing seems to helps them – I fear it might be a lost cause! Anyway, I adore this colour and I think it would also look nice under a glitter top coat. 
What do you think? Do you like bright colours like this or are you more into neutrals?
Fleur xoxo

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Orly Purple Crush

Leave a Reply

