Perfectly Pampered

Back to my makeup course. I have some more photos to show you! Last week I had a very neutral look done, I will post a quick look at the eye makeup but it is barely there so does not show up particularly well in a photo. It was gorgeous in real life, all silvery and made me look pretty young. As I keep being mistaken for 16 year olds I’m not sure I need to look any younger though haha!

The look completed on me today was an olive green smokey eye. I love the colours used, I perhaps wouldn’t have it as dark unless I was just going out clubbing. I’d happily tone it down though and go for perhaps the maybelline colour tattoo in gold with MAC’s sumptuous olive over the top and then some black eyeliner. I’ll have to give it a go and show you all!

Anyway, without further ado, photos! Let me know what you think 🙂

Fleur xoxo

P.S. I would show you the looks I created but I feel a bit funny asking the girls I’ve done them on if I can put pictures of then on my blog. I know I shouldn’t but I feel a bit embarrassed and get the feeling they are the kind of people who might be like ‘umm, I’m not so sure…’ and then it would be really awkward.

Leave a Reply

