FOTD: So Sleek(!)

I am playing a little with the title of this as I have just bought my first selection of Sleek makeup, including the iDivine palette in storm. I cannot get enough of this palette and have, quite literally, used it every day since I opened it up. I thought I would go straight in with a full on smokey eye look. I have been so impressed with the quality and staying power. Okay, so I do use them on top of an eye primer but I use my MAC eyeshadows on top of an eye primer! If I didn’t both would be full on smudged across my face before an hour was gone. I may do a full review of the palette at some point but until then, lets go for some FOTDs because we know I love them aha.

Base
Inika Pure Primer
Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Light 2
Smashbox Photo OP Under Eye Brightener
Inika Mineral Foundation in Unity 03
Inika Mineral Bronzer in Sunlight 01
MAC Blush in Fleur Power
MAC MSFN in light
Eyes
Smashbox Photofinish Foundation Primer
Sleek iDivine in Storm
MAC Teddy
UNE Skin Glow Pencil in G03
MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara in Black/Brown
MAC Eyebrow Pencil in Fling
Lips
Rimmel Lipstick in Nude Delight
I really liked this smokey eye I created. As I was just going out for supper when I wore this, I didn’t take it too dark. However, adding a little more of the black and perhaps a little liquid/gel eyeliner on the top lashes as well as some false lashes perhaps would turn this into a full on evening look. Or even keep the eye’s as they are but add a deep coloured lip for more drama.Β 
What do you think?
Fleur xoxo
4 thoughts on “FOTD: So Sleek(!)

Leave a Reply

