FOTD: Paralympic GB

I am off to the Paralympics today! I’m especially excited because I am going to be seeing the athletics, which means I am going to be in the Olympic stadium! I thought I’d give you a quick look at the makeup I decided to wear. It is quite similar to the makeup I wore to the olympics but with the addition of my new Illamasqua eyeshadow which I have fallen head over heels in love with!

Base

Benefit the porefessionals
Maybelline dream touch blush in 06
Collection lasting perfection concealer in light 2 
BM Beauty summer warmth bronzer
Eyes

Smashbox photofinish foundation primer
MAC e/s in kid
Illamasqua e/s in never
MaxFactor false lash effect mascara in brown/black
MAC eyebrow pencil in fling
Lips

LUSH honey trap lip balm
(First FOTD without lipstick? I just didn’t feel the need today :O)
Sorry for the overload of FOTD’s recently. I have so many reviews waiting to be written but not the time to write them! Once I start back at work things should calm down (ha) but I will get them written because there are some things I am so, so in love with. Things you just neeeeed to know about! I am really enjoying using all my new makeup though so I am wanting to show you it in these FOTD’s! 
Fleur xoxo
2 thoughts on “FOTD: Paralympic GB

Leave a Reply

