I’m Back!!!

Hello everyone 🙂

So, I’m back from my holidays (arrived home last night), feeling both happy to have internet and free time to get back into the blogosphere but also really sad to be leaving my boy, freedom and summer in Manchester. I had the absolutely best time ever and honestly this has to compete for the best summer of my life. I’m really not looking forward to going back to work in less than a week either *sobs*.

One very good thing about being home is having all my makeup and skincare back again. My skin was really feeling the effect of too much suncream, rubbish food and poor skin care routine. So first thing this morning I treated my body to a full on re-haul. The main thing I discovered which I want to share with you is a mask combo. For those of you who read viviannadoesmakeup you’ll probably guess what I’m talking about. Yes, stealing an idea from Vivianna, I tried using first a deep cleansing mask then a rehydrating, nourishing mask.

As is both dry and spotty currently (madness, I know) this worked wonders. My skin feels hydrated and clean again and looks about 100x better! I’ll be doing this a few more times this week and hopefully I shall have wonderful looking skin again soon 😛

How has your summer been? I’ll show you a bit more of my summer in posts to come 🙂

Fleur xoxo

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!!!

  1. Fleur says:

    Oh, I'm so sorry! I didn't provide links of where to purchase. Bad blogger. Apivita is actually a Greek brand, which you can buy from their website http://www.apivita.com, they appear to ship to most places though the shipping costs are quite steep.

    You can also buy them from M&S though, from their new beauty halls, which you could do whilst in London 🙂 The masks cost between £3 to £5 for a double sachet, which as you can get between 2 to 3 uses per sachet is pretty good value I think! They aren't the 'strongest' masks you'll ever use but I find they work really well and don't irritate my skin at all.

    Hope that helps and that you have a great time in London!! xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

