My Second School Prom (FOTD)

Funnily I have ended back working at the school I attended. This has been slightly weird at times but on the whole feels a lot like being welcomed back home. Indeed, going back to work at my old school has been a lot easier than moving back in with my mum has proved to be (as much as I love her to pieces).

As the large majority of the science department were attending prom I thought it would be nice to go along. Plus, I can’t refuse an opportunity to dress up! Unfortunately I didn’t get a photo of the dress that night. However, I have worn it before to my graduation ball, so I may shoe-horn in a photo from then 🙂 
This was another occasion where I very much matched my makeup to my outfit. Once more, in a similar fashion to my wedding FOTD’s, using purples as my choice of eyeshadows.

  

Base
Urban Decay oil-control makeup setting spray
Bourjois healthy mix foundation in 52
MAC mineralize skinfinish natural in light
Collection lasting perfection concealer in light 2
MAC sheertone blush in blushbaby
Eyes
Smashbox photofinish primer
Wash – MAC e/s in seedy pearl
Line – MAC fluidline in waveline
Lower lashline – MAC e/s in satellite dreams
Inner corner – MUA eyeliner in lovely lilac
MaxFactor false lash effect mascara in brown/black
MAC eyebrow pencil in fling
Lips
Boots 17 lipstick in beehive
Here is a closer look at my dress. I really love the colour, length and actually pretty much everything about it! 
I do love my purple makeup 🙂 and looking all pretty once in a while!
Fleur xoxo
7 thoughts on “My Second School Prom (FOTD)

  1. Anonymous says:

    I've been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

    Feel free to surf to my blog post … cheap mac cosmetics

    Like

Leave a Reply

