NOTD: OPI Just Spotted The Lizard

Yes, another nail post! I never thought when I started blogging I would ever be doing this many nail posts! However, I’m having a massive love affair with nail varnish at the moment that is threatening to eclipse my love affair with eye shadow!

Having seen this nail varnish on Polish Insomniac. I fell in love. It is supposed to be (and looks very much like) an exact dupe for Chanel Peridot. I must admit the Chanel had passed me by, so when I saw this I jumped on the OPI version. Chanel being a fair bit more expensive! I’m still in love. This has to be up there in my favourite nail varnishes of all time list. I cannot stop staring at it, good thing I’m taking it off before work tomorrow then…

Because I love it so much. Prepare for a bit of a photo fest.

2 coats OPI Just Spotted The Lizard, 1 coat Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Top Coat

What do you think? I’m so glad I popped this in my shopping basket!

Fleur xoxo

3 thoughts on “NOTD: OPI Just Spotted The Lizard

Leave a Reply

