FOTD: With A Splash Of Cranberry Please

I really am enjoying my new MAC cranberry eyeshadow. As a result I’m using it as often as I can. So when I went to the cinema with my friend, out it came!

I have also started trying to use some of my products I have been neglecting. So a few different things used in this look, as well as the bronzer that came in my Glossybox.

Lips: Chanel Rouge Coco in Egerie
 

Base
Rimmel London Wake Me Up Foundation in True Ivory
MAC Blush in Gingerly
BM Beauty Summer Warmth Bronzer
MAC Eyebrow Pencil in Fling
Eyes
Smashbox Photofinish Primer
All over lid – MAC e/s All That Glitters
Crease – MAC e/s in Cranberry
Liner through eyelashes – MAC Teddy
Packed on top of Teddy liner – MAC e/s in Woodwinked
Liner in inside corner and waterline – UNE SkinGlow Pencil in G03
Lips
Chanel Rouge Coco in Egerie
I’m really enjoying this look and think it works well when I’m not wearing pink but also works quite well with it too. I think it will look even nicer when I have a little bit of a tan too. 
Fleur xoxo
Leave a Reply

