The Longest Day Has Been And Gone

Good intentions hey. I fully intended to edit my photos and get draft posts ready over the weekend, as I have so many things I want to blog about this week but so little time! Did I? No. By edit btw – I mean rotate, crop off random shizzle in the background, if it is a lip/eye photo crop off rest of face (especially in the case of lips where I need to prevent you from getting a peep up my nose – loverly).

I do have some more photos of flowers I wanted to share with you though 🙂 and these are actually edited. I managed to have time to sort out my white balance a little better with these. Still not perfect but I took these when we had all that windy weather and the flowers were blowing everywhere!

Oh yeah, so I got this far through writing this post last night. Then must have flicked onto a different tab, forgotten what I was doing and put my laptop onto hibernate for the night. By the time I remembered what I had been doing it was half an hour later and I was in bed falling asleep! Ooops! Hope you enjoy the roses 🙂

Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

