NOTD: OPI Glove You So Much

I bought this as a mini from a blog sale. As I was selling tomato plants on Saturday at my school fete I felt a red nail varnish was most appropriate! Having not tried this one yet – I thought it was time!

1 coat Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Base Coat, 2 coats OPI Glove You So Much, 1 coat Nails Inc Kensington Caviar Top Coat.

Another one where I can’t seem to catch the colours on camera. Its a mix of gold red shimmer, some purple, some brown… Depending on the light you are in the colour really changes. I think it will be more appropriate for autumn, so I will be saving it for then now!

Fleur xoxo

2 thoughts on “NOTD: OPI Glove You So Much

Leave a Reply

