Swatched!

So, here are some swatches of the products I bought last weekend. The Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti and the MaxFactor Flipstick in Boreal Mauve (finally got to try out a subdued colour blocking lip and a petal pout).

Revlon Lip Butter in Tutti Frutti

Showing you how this looks on me. I am loving this already. So much nicer than peach parfait. I do like the colour too, glad to get a wearable orange into my life! You’ve most likely all seen this before So I’m not going to bang on about it!
MaxFactor Flipstick in Boreal Mauve

Colour Blocking

Petal Pout

Proper Swatch

I love this. I really like both colours and would happily wear them separately. Whilst its not the most dramatic effect ever as the colours are relatively similar it is really nice and pretty. It’s really easy to use and I created both these looks in seconds. Did I say how much I like these colours?
Also, how good would these be for travelling?? Essentially 4 lip looks in 1 little stick! The product stays on well, I don’t know for how long as I always end up eating and drinking and licking my lips! Definitely going to go looking at some of the other shades available and see if any of them float my boat. 
What do you think? Will you be purchasing one of these?
Fleur xoxo
One thought on “Swatched!

Leave a Reply

