FOTD: As Night Follows Day. Part Two.

So, this is the second half of my day-to-night look. I basically refreshed a few of the products then used 2 more products to create this look. Not too much to carry round with you if you do need to suddenly create a night time look out of your day time one!

Excuse my T-Shirt. I’d been helping out in our science club (outside, gardening, essentially). Its a bit bright and slightly clashes with the lipstick!

MAC Costa Chic Lipstick

To change from the first look, I re-powdered my face, re-applied bronzer. Then, using MAC teddy eyeliner I smudged across my top lashes and through my eyelid crease. Then applied to the waterline and tightline.  As it was still light I didn’t take this too dark but if it was after dark you could easily apply and smudge in more product.I then applied more mascara and slicked MAC’s costa chic lipstick across my lips. Done.

What do you think? I really like the way MAC’s all that glitters, woodwinked and teddy work together!

Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

