FOTD: As Night Follows Day. Part One.

I found a new eyeshadow combination last week. I then was looking at it after work one day and thought how easy it would be to turn it into a night look. So this is part one, the day time half!

I’ve also started using my MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural like a mineral foundation. Buffing it into my skin. With a little bit of concealer in unhappy places this is giving me pretty much all the coverage I need. It is also staying on far better than my foundations were.

Base
MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural in light
Collection 2000 Lasting Perfection Concealer in light 2
MAC blush in peaches
Bobbi Brown Illuminating Bronzer in antigua
Eyes
Smashbox photofinish primer
Lid – MAC e/s all that glitters
Crease – MAC e/s woodwinked
Inner corner (smudged) and waterline – UNE nude eyepencil in G03
MaxFactor False Lash Effect Mascara
MAC eyebrow pencil in fling
Lips
MAC cream sheen lipstick in creme cup
I really like this eyeshadow combination. I think it looks quite natural but still defined. Oh and I’m loving the combination of my Bobbi Brown bronzer and MAC’s peaches blush to make me look alive and healthy in the morning!!!
Fleur xoxo
2 thoughts on “FOTD: As Night Follows Day. Part One.

Leave a Reply

