Hair Play

So, I was having a little play with my hair. It’s just reached the length at which it is possible to play around with, put up properly etc. Here are a few photos of what I tried 🙂

2 mini plaits taking my fringe off my face

Large hair clip pulling the top of my hair back.

Letting the plaits out to have wavey hair at the front

Pulling a bit of that back and leaving a strand at the front

French plait!!! Finally. Love my french plaits. It would need a lot of hairspray at the moment though.

Showing the random highlights in my hair. Random but natural haha 

I’m so excited to try out more different ways of styling my hair!

Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

