NOTD: Jubilee!

I tried painting union jacks on my nails… I’m just not that dexterous. I took that mess off and went for this instead. I think I preferred it anyway.

They are a little messy, I didn’t have time to tidy them up before I took these photos and had to dash from the house to meet up with a friend!

I’m not going to say where the blue and white were from because frankly, I had never heard of either brand and they weren’t that great at all! The red is the Revlon red though 🙂

I hope you all had a very happy Jubilee weekend!

Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

