FOTD: Bank Holiday Monday Brights

It was tipping down with rain when I woke up on Monday. I could hear it pattering on the roof of the room I was staying in while I was laying in bed. As such, I felt the need for some bright clothing and a bit of colour in my makeup. I had brought along a whole range of makeup and put in this outfit as I was debating wearing it on the Sunday.

First though, some spring blossoms from the window of the B and B.

 Now for the face and a little quick (poorly taken) OOTD.

Inika eyeliner – 12 Purple Minx

L’Oreal Rouge Caresse – Cheeky Magenta
*kiss* *kiss*

Hello brights! Actual whole outfit from H and M. Wow!

Face
Laura Mercier tinted moisturiser
Becca beach tint for lips and cheeks in watermelon
Muji blotting paper
Eyes
Inika eyeliner in purple minx
UNE skin-glow pencil in G03
MaxFactor false lash effect mascara
MAC eyebrow pencil in fling
Lips
L’Oreal Rouge Caresse in cheeky magenta
I enjoyed this makeup and this outfit. I’m definitely wearing this again. Maybe with some concealer on my under eye bags next time though!!! I will do a proper OOTD next time.
Fleur xoxo
2 thoughts on “FOTD: Bank Holiday Monday Brights

Leave a Reply

