OOTD: My Cousin’s Wedding

This is what I wore for my cousin’s wedding – lots of pink and purple. Loving it. Formal but still very me. It was so, so cold this weekend gone. So I wanted to still be warm – hence why I wasn’t wearing lots of beautiful chiffon! Its a shame but I still enjoyed this outfit.

What I’m wearing
Dress – Laura Ashley
Cardigan – Marks and Spencer
Necklace – made especially for me by my mother
Earrings – Etsy (Piggy’s Little Shop)
Broach (worn as headpiece) – Accessorize
Shoes – Bertie
All of these are relatively old pieces (and from relatively ‘old persons’ shops) but sometimes places like Monsoon, Laura Ashley and M+S are the best places to find outfits for weddings. Monsoon in particular has some amazing looking dresses that would be wedding suitable this year.
Fleur xoxo
2 thoughts on “OOTD: My Cousin’s Wedding

Leave a Reply

