OOTD

Someone teach me how to take photos of myself! I’ll just find someone to ask next time…

Such cute detailing.

This outfit goes with my FOTD I posted the other day. I wore this out to a lecture on Saturday – so I wanted something relatively dressed up but also comfortable as I was going to be sat down for a long time!

So I wore my jeggings (from Sainsburys of all places!), an Oasis cardie (bought when I was 12 or something, needs to be binned but I’m not letting go of it till I have a replacement – its my favourite item of clothing).

Then my new top! Its from Boden (yes, you heard that right…). Basically I wanted some really good quality clothes for work. Everything I wear is covered by a labcoat but it doesn’t mean I don’t want to look nice underneath. So I had a look around and Boden had a whole range of nice, high cut tops. I don’t really want my boobs making an appearance at work… I also happened across this in their catalogue and thought I’d give it a try. I really like it. It’s really cute and great for a smart summer look. I can see myself wearing it all the time in a whole range of different outfits.

I used my H and M scarf as a bow to brighten it up a bit. I’m also thinking I could wear the blossoms necklace I showed you in this post (yes, I bought it, couldn’t resist) with it. SO CUTE.

Do you have a favourite item of clothing that you just can’t stop wearing even though it no longer looks its best?

Love  xoxo

2 thoughts on “OOTD

Leave a Reply

