Etsy (and eBay) wishlist

Bird No. 14

Pink & white blossoms necklace found via A Daisy Chain Dream

Reflection – a rose in a circle earrings

Owls in love – signed print

Wire ball earrings with green beads

Wish love bracelet pink
Korean fox messenger bag

This month I’ve had a bit of a make-up splurge. So maybe in May I can have a bit of an accessory haul haha. I should probably be buying practical things I need (like sandals, a blazer for pulling my outfits together, pair of converse, a cute soft hoodie…) but that would be boring! No but really I should be buying those things… OH the dilemma.

Fleur xoxo

2 thoughts on “Etsy (and eBay) wishlist

Leave a Reply

