Haul

I don’t know about you but I love seeing what people have been buying… Hence why I am doing a haul post! I’ve continued to be super naughty (bad Fleur) and have been buying even more things. In my defense the large majority of these are things I have wanted for a while. Then some rash ‘oooh, it doesn’t cost much’ or ‘It’s 3 for 2 – so I wanted these 2, might as well pick up something for free’. Still… Whoops. No make-up shopping for me for the rest of this month OR next month.

On the left: my high-street purchases. On the right: my MAC purchases.

Clockwise from top left: Pixi tinted brilliance balm in bitten berry, Rimmel London wake me up foundation in 103 true ivory, MUA eye liner in turquoise and lovely lilac, UNE skin glow pencil in G03, Models Own nail varnish in  purple blue beetle juice, NYC metro quartet eye shadow in 792 hot couture and Benefit tan about town set (includes some kind-a gorgeous foundation, hoola bronzer and BAD gal lash mascara.

MAC purchases! clockwise from top left: eyebrow pencil in fling, cremesheen lipstick in creme cup, frost lipstick in costa chic, lustre lipstick in viva glam gaga, sheertone blush in blushbaby, eyeshadow in seedy pearl and eyeshadow in all that glitters.
The top blush is Boots Natural Collection blushed cheeks in sugar plum.  I loved this shade so much but I went through it so quickly (like you can see I hit pan, that took about 2 months – not even wearing it every day…). So I went and colour matched it at MAC. I think the shades are pretty similar and look really similar on – so perfect!

From left to right: viva glam gaga, creme cup and costa chic.

Really pretty colours. My first coral, bright opaque baby pink (which I’ve wanted for ages) and hopefully the first nude that doesn’t make me look ill! Fingers crossed I love all these as much as I think I will. 

I’ll be doing FOTDs with all these products sooooon! So you’ll be able to see what they look like on – something I also want to know! So excited to try them all out 🙂

Love, Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

