Eyeshadow Evolution

Hehe, see what I did there. Oh I’m so impressed with myself 😛

Basically, these have been my eyeshadow palletes throughout my life (the neutral ones). I found the older ones hidden away the other day and I thought it was interesting how little my tastes have changed as I’ve become older! Here they are:

Anciently old palette that used to be my mums – all the writing has worn off, so I’ve no idea where its from. Should probably go in the bin! Its pretty disgusting looking!
Also lurking in a drawer: Body Shop bronze shimmer waves 01
MAC palette: Top left clockwise: Naked Lunch, Amber Lights, Hoodwinked, Sumptuous Olive, Handwritten, Kid.

I am enjoying the Body Shop one. Not only does it have some amazing shades for eyes, you can also use it as a bronzer and highlighter. Definitely a great multifunctional product for holidays then! I’m sure most people have more nudes than me. I’m only really just getting into wearing these colours though. Keep reading and I will show you how my collections grows 🙂

What is your favourite palette? Do you have a similar kind of evolution to me?

Love Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

