Face of the Day #9

Please excuse the photos for this. It is a really nice look. I’m just ridiculously tired and my puffy red eyes are ruining it. Plus the fact I’m trying to smile and look awake and completely failing! Fingers crossed I get a good nights sleep tonight! I will be wearing variations of this look a lot this summer 🙂 especially with a lighter liner on the bottom.

Base
Rimmel wake me up foundation in 200
Collection 2000 lasting perfection concealer in light 02
MAC mineralise skinfinish natural in light
MAC Blush in pinch ‘o’ peach
Eyes
Top line: Ruby and Millie i-writer in bronze 30
Botton line: MAC technakohl liner in auto-de-blu
MaxFactor false lash effect mascara in black/brown
MAC eyebrow pencil in fling
Lips
MAC lustre lipstick in lustering
I hope you like this look 🙂 It would look a LOT better if I didn’t look and feel like death.
Love Fleur xoxo
Leave a Reply

