Face of the Day #6

So, today I decided to try I look I had seen on Lisa Eldridge’s blog. This was a very pastel look, using some colours which I have similar ones to! Its actually a look I had done a toned down version of many a time. So it was exciting to see her version of it. Anyway, this is my version, using the colours I have:

You can really get a techniques from Lisa’s video. So I’m just going to discuss the products I used here 🙂

Base
Rimmel London wake me up foundation in 200 soft beige – sample out of a magazine – thought I’d try!
MAC blush in fleur power (current favourite – thank you Holly :))
MAC mineralize skin finish natural
Eyes 
Full lid before and after – MAC laven-dah!
Inner corner – MAC haunting
Middle – MAC stars ‘n’ rockets
Outer corner – MAC parfait amour
MaxFactor false lash effect mascara
Eyebrows
MAC fling eyebrow pencil

Lips
MAC Spice lip liner
Clear lip salve

I really like those MAC eyeshadows. I will definitely show you more of my bright eye combinations in future 🙂

Love, Fleur xoxo

Leave a Reply

