My Other Two Pieces from Etsy

These are the other two pieces of jewellery I have bought (so far) from Etsy. They are both from Piggy’s Little Shop. The Earrings I was wearing in my outfit of the day, yesterday, were also bought from here. The owner of the shop is so adorable, my items arrived really speedily and they look exactly how they did in the photographs from the shop. These are my own photographs below:

I happen to think these are pretty cute. The colour is great for me and I wear them a lot to work. They’re a bit quirky but not over the top or out of place in a school environment. They’re quite subtle but still a lot of fun.

This leaf bracelet is really small and cute. I adore it. I intend on buying more small bracelets like this one and wearing several at a time. I think that is quite a nice look.

Hope you enjoyed seeing these 🙂

Love Fleur xoxo

One thought on “My Other Two Pieces from Etsy

Leave a Reply

