Outfit of the Day

Whilst I was at it I thought I would do an outfit of the day post. I’m just sat about doing work all day, so it is all about comfort – but I might as well look nice whilst I’m at it!

I don’t currently have a full length mirror or someone to take a photo of me – so unfortunately its all a bit, bitty…

Earrings: bought from etsy from this seller. I think they’re adorable and the seller is literally the sweetest person ever.

Belt from New Look.

Ankle boots from Urban Outfitters – my favourite place to buy shoes.

and again. They are ridiculously soft buttery leather. I’m adoring them.

Bottom half of my tunic style top from Topshop over some jean style leggings.

How the top half looks – plus a sneaky peek at my crazy, cluttered dressing table.

This was a super comfortable outfit – perfect for sitting down in all day but still quite cute to keep me happy.

Love Fleur, xoxo

Leave a Reply

