Haul

Soooo, I may have been naughty and with some of the money I had left over from last months pay, bought a whole lot of beauty products.

From far left in a kind of clockwise direction: Simple toner, Dove cucumber roll on deodorant, Garnier shea butter 7-day body lotion, Real Techniques Core collection, Shu Uemura classic cleansing oil, MAC eyeshadows in Omega, Shroom, Hoodwinked and Sumptuous Olive, Urban Decay De-slick setting spray, Rimmel Kate lipstick in 01, Max Factor cream blush, Boots retractable lip brush, Soap and Glory kabuki brush, Burts bees tinted lipbalm and honey scented lipbalm. 

As you can see I went a bit mad. Most of these things were 3 for 2, presents for my mum (the eyeshadows) or things I really needed (deodorant…) – so they don’t count… I’ve been working my way through trying all these things out and will do reviews of them as and when I’ve used them enough to know whether I like them or how great they are (or not).

Love Fleur,

xoxo

P.S. I have the update on the revlon lip butter, L’Oreal Rouge Caresse post to upload. I’m hoping I can get it up tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

