Midnight Sun


So, I thought I’d quickly post some photos up. I was looking for a photo for my profile and came across them and thought they were rather beautiful. I don’t know if any of you are fans of the Frozen Planet series but these were taken in Svalbard – where some of it was filmed! Which I think is quite exciting. It certainly is for me.

I went out there with BSES, an amazing organisation that does a lot of charitable work. I’m hoping to go on another expedition with them next summer (2013), perhaps as a leader / trainee leader! Though maybe somewhere slightly warmer this time…

Love,

Fleur

xoxo

Leave a Reply

